Status for butikker i Oslo

Norli Universitetsgata
Universitetsgaten 22 - 24
Telefon: 22 00 43 00 universitetsgata@norli.no

Åpent for klikk og hent
Mandag–fredag 10–17
Lørdager 10-16


Norli Bogstadveien 27
Bogstadveien 27b
Telefon: 456 00 399
bogstadveien27@norli.no

Åpent for klikk og hent
Mandag–fredag 10–17

Lørdag 10–16


Norli Bryn
Østensjøveien 79
Telefon: 400 33 224
bryn@norli.no

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag–fredag 10–17
Lørdag 10–16


Norli Byporten
Jernbanetorget 6
Telefon: 488 93 839
byporten@norli.no

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag–lørdag 10–17


Norli Bøler
Utmarksvn 1
Telefon: 456 31 793
boler@norli.no

Åpent for klikk og hent
Mandag–fredag 10–17
Lørdager 10-16


Norli CC Vest
Lilleakerveien 16
Telefon: 456 30 052
cc-vest@norli.no

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag–fredag 10–17
Lørdager 9–16


Norli Colosseum
Sørkedalsveien 10
Telefon: 400 33 938
colosseum@norli.no

Åpent for klikk og hent
Mandag–fredag 10–17
Lørdager 10–16


Norli Eldorado
Torggt 9A
Telefon: 969 42 721
eldorado@norli.no

Åpent for klikk og hent
Mandag–fredag 10–17
Lørdager 10–16


Norli Grorud
Bergensveien 2-4
Telefon: 476 58 015
grorud@norli.no

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag–fredag 10–17
Lørdager 10–16


Norli Litteraturhuset
Wergelandsveien 29
Telefon: 474 81 970 litteraturhuset.oslo@norli.no

Stengt
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Løren Torg
Lørenveien 44
Telefon: 918 90 073
loren.torg@norli.no

Åpent for klikk og hent
Mandag–fredag 9–16
Lørdager 10–16


Norli Oslo City
Stenersgata 1
Telefon: 479 74 379
oslo.city@norli.no

Åpent for klikk og hent
Mandag–torsdag 10–17
Fredager  10–16


Norli Paléet
Karl Johans gate 37-41
Telefon: 94 02 77 07
paleet@norli.no

Åpent for klikk og hent
Mandag–fredag 10–17
Lørdag 10–16


Norli Røa Torg
Tore Hals Mejdells vei 5
Telefon: 459 78 899
roa.torg@norli.no

Åpent for klikk og hent
Mandag–fredag 10–17
Lørdag 10–16


Norli Senter Syd
Lofsrudveien 6
Telefon: 476 58 157
senter.syd@norli.no

Åpent for klikk og hent
Mandag–lørdag 10–16


Norli Storo Storsenter
Vitaminveien 7-9
Telefon: 404 27 895
storo@norli.no

Åpent for klikk og hent
Mandag–fredag 10–17
Lørdag 10–15.30


Norli Tåsen
Kaj Munks vei 41A
Telefon: 915 70 182
tasen@norli.no

Åpent for klikk og hent
Mandag–fredag 10–17
Lørdag 10–15.30


Norli Vinderen
Borgenveien 42
Telefon: 459 75 780
vinderen@norli.no

Åpent for klikk og hent
Mandag–fredag 10–17
Lørdager 10–16