Status for butikker i Vestland

Norli Alti Førde
Naustdalsvegen 4
Telefon: 900 67 172
alti.forde@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Amfi Florø
Hestenesgata 4
Telefon: 917 12 351 amfi.floro@norli.no

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Amfi Sogningen
Hovevegen 6
Telefon: 901 56 344
amfi.sogningen@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Amfi Stord
Hamnegata 11
Telefon: 480 94 998
amfi.stord@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Arna
Ådnavegen 63
Telefon: 55245500
arna@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Bergen Storsenter
Strømgaten 8
Telefon: 476 13 022 bergen.storsenter@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Bremnes
Svortelandsvegen 79
Telefon: 53428100
bremnes@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Førde Torg
Nausdalvegen 1A
Telefon: 908 09 462
forde.torg@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Galleriet
Torgalmenningen 8
Telefon: 950 49 352
galleriet@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Knarvik
Knarvik Senter
Telefon: 951 56 036
knarvik@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Lagunen
Laguneveien 1
Telefon: 977 74 486
lagunen@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Laksevåg senter
Kringsjåveien 83/89
Telefon: 479 75 479
laksevag.senter@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Nordfjordeid
Eidsgata 37
Telefon: 57863050
nordfjordeid@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Oasen
Folke Bernadottes vei 52
Telefon: 476 62 825
oasen@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Odda
Kremarvegen 2
Telefon: 474 86 364
odda@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Sandane
Nordstrandveien 10
Telefon: 57884410
sandane@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Sartor
Sartor Storsenter
Telefon: 476 25 885
sartor@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Sletten Senter
Vilhelm Bjerknes vei 10
Telefon: 476 00 597
sletten@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Strandgaten
Bergen Strandgaten 1
Telefon: 404 34 544
strandgaten@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Vestkanten Storsenter
Loddefjordveien 2
Telefon: 481 23 560
vestkanten@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Vossevangen
Vangsgt. 27
Telefon: 56511116
vossevangen@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Åsane Storsenter
Åsane Senter 37
Telefon: 476 18 984 asane.storsenter@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag