Status for butikker i Viken

Norli Amfi Borg
Klokkegårdsveien 31
Telefon: 69 13 76 90
amfi.borg@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Amfi Moss
Dronningensgt 11
Telefon: 941 37 705
amfi.moss@norli.no

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag-fredag: 9-17
Lørdag 9-16


Norli Askim
Eidsbergveien 5
Telefon: 69 88 17 33
askim@norli.no

Åpent
Mandag–fredag: 10–20

Lørdag: 10–18


Norli Bekkestua
Gamle Ringeriksvei 34
Telefon: 459 73 468
bekkestua@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag-fredag 10-17
Lørdag 10-16


Norli Bjørkelangen
Amfi Bjørkelangen Torg
Telefon: 467 43 842
bjorkelangen@norli.no 

Åpent
Man-Fre: 10-20
Lør: 10-18


Norli Buskerud Storsenter
Sandstranda 24
Telefon: 953 02 585 buskerud.storsenter@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag-fredag 10-16
Lørdag 10-15


Norli Bærums Verk
Vertshusvei 4
Telefon: 479 74 183
barums.verk.@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag–lørdag 10-16


Norli CC Drammen
Tomtegaten 36
Telefon: 977 97 441
cc.drammen@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag–lørdag 10-16


Norli Eidsvoll
Eidsiva gate
Telefon: 63 96 48 20
eidsvoll@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Eiksmarka
Niels Leuchs vei 50
Telefon: 969 49 072
eiksmarka@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag–lørdag 10–16


Norli Gol
Sentrumsvegen 116
Kremmartunet
Telefon: 994 15 703
gol@norli.no 

Åpent

Man–ons: 1018
Tor–fre: 10-20
Lør: 10-16

 
 

Norli Gulskogen
Guldlisten 35
Telefon: 458 75 101
gulskogen@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag–lørdag kl. 10–16


Norli Isaksen Kongsberg
Storgata 26
Telefon: 32 77 22 50 isaksen.kongsberg@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–onsdag og fredag: 9–17
Torsdag: 9–19
Lørdag: 10–15


Norli Jessheim
Storgata 12
Telefon: 948 05 349
jessheim@norli.no 

Åpent for klikk og hent
Mandag–fredag 10-17
Lørdag 10-16


Norli Kolbotn Torg
Strandliveien 6
Telefon: 400 34 650
kolbotn.torg@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag–fredag 10–16.30
Lørdag 11–16


Norli Kuben
Kong Ringsgt 1
Telefon: 907 15 251
kuben@norli.no 

Åpent
Man-Fre: 10–20
Lør: 10–18


Norli Køhn Halden
Storgaten 24
Telefon: 69 18 43 44
kohn.halden@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–fredag: 9–17
Lørdag: 9–15


Norli Liertoppen
Drammensveien 201
Telefon: 47 65 82 77
liertoppen@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag–lørdag 10-16


Norli Magasinet
Nedrestorgate 2
Telefon: 991 61 446 magasinet.drammen@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag–lørdag 10-16


Norli Mosseporten
Patterødvn 2
Telefon: 911 83 932
mosseporten@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag-fredag 10-17
Lørdager 10-16


Norli Mysen
Torggt 7B
Telefon: 474 81 864
mysen@norli.no 

Åpent
Man-Ons + Fre: 9-17
Tor: 9-19
Lør: 9-15


Norli Nittedal
Mattias Skyttervei 2
Telefon: 901 76 408
mosenteret@norli.no 

Åpent
Man-Fre: 10-20
Lør: 10-18


Norli Nygaardsgate
Nygaardsgate 47
Telefon: 477 95 737
nygaardsgaten@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag-fredag 9-17
Lørdag 9-16


Norli Rygge Storsenter
Moss Carlbergveien 2
Telefon: 479 75 627 rygge.storsenter@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag–lørdag 10-16


Norli Rykkinn Senter
Munins vei 1
Telefon: 479 75 633
rykkinn.senter@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag–lørdag 10-16


Norli Sandvika Storsenter
Brodtkorpsgate 7
Telefon: 469 36 955
sandvika@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag-fredag 10-17
Lørdag 9-16


Norli Nye Sandvika Storsenter
Sandviksveien 176
Telefon: 990 93 590
nye.sandvika@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag–lørdag 9-17


Norli Ski Storsenter
Jernbanesvingen 6
Telefon: 64 91 18 80
ski@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag–lørdag10-16


Norli Storbyen senter Sarpsborg
Roald Amundsensgt. 36
Telefon: 911 27 483 storbyen.sarpsborg@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag–lørdag 9-16


Norli Stortorvet
Storgt.28/Karschegt 7
Telefon: 941 58 194 stortorvet.kongsberg@norli.no 

Åpent
Man-Fre: 10-20
Lør: 10-18


Norli Strømmen storsenter
Støperiveien 5
Telefon: 479 75 486 strommen.storsenter@norli.no 

Åpent for klikk og hent
Mandag–fredag: 10–17
Lørdag: 10–16


Norli Sørumsand
Villavegen 1
Telefon: 452 06 491
sorumsand@norli.no 

Åpent for klikk og hent
Mandag–fredag: 10–17


Norli Tangen Senter
Nesodden Vestveien 51
Telefon: 479 75 368
tangen.senter@norli.no 

Åpent
Man-Fre: 10-20
Lør: 9-18


Norli Torvbyen
Brochsgate 8
Telefon: 477 95 707
torvbyen@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag-fredag 9-17
Lørdag 9-16


Norli Trekanten
Knut Askers Vei 26
Telefon: 907 02 769
trekanten@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag-fredag 10-17
Lørdager 10-16


Norli Triaden
Lørenskog Gamleveien 88
Telefon: 915 30 225 triaden.lorenskog@norli.no 

Åpent for klikk og hent
Mandag–fredag: 10–17
Lørdag: 10–16


Norli Vinterbro Senter, Ås
Sjøskogenveien 7
Telefon: 477 94 389
vinterbro@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag-fredag 10-16
Lørdager 11-16


Norli Østfoldhallen, Fredrikstad
Dikeveien 28
Telefon: 479 76 076
ostfoldhallen@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag-fredag 10-17
Lørdag 10-16


Norli Ålingen
Ålingen Kjøpesenter
Telefon: 994 19 509
alingen@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–torsdag: 10–17
Fredag: 10–18
Lørdag: 10–15


Norli Åmotsenteret
Lilleåsgata 1
Telefon: 479 76 213
amotsenteret@norli.no 

Åpent
Man-Fre: 9–19
Lør: 9–16


Norli Ås
Rådhusplassen 31-35
Telefon: 64975500
aas@norli.no 

Åpent for Klikk og hent
Mandag-fredag 10-17
Lørdag 10-16