Status for butikker i Viken

Norli Amfi Borg
Klokkegårdsveien 31
Telefon: 69137690
amfi.borg@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Amfi Moss
Dronningensgt 11
Telefon: 941 37 705
amfi.moss@norli.no

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Askim
Eidsbergveien 5
Telefon: 69 88 17 33
askim@norli.no

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Bekkestua
Gamle Ringeriksvei 34
Telefon: 459 73 468
bekkestua@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Bjørkelangen
Amfi Bjørkelangen Torg
Telefon: 467 43 842
bjorkelangen@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Buskerud Storsenter
Sandstranda 24
Telefon: 953 02 585 buskerud.storsenter@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Bærums Verk
Vertshusvei 4
Telefon: 479 74 183
barums.verk.@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli CC Drammen
Tomtegaten 36
Telefon: 977 97 441
cc.drammen@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Eidsvoll
Eidsiva gate
Telefon: 63964820
eidsvoll@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Eiksmarka
Niels Leuchs vei 50
Telefon: 969 49 072
eiksmarka@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Gol
Sentrumsvegen 116
Kremmartunet
Telefon: 994 15 703
gol@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Gulskogen
Guldlisten 35
Telefon: 458 75 101
gulskogen@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Isaksen Kongsberg
Storgata 26
Telefon: 32772250 isaksen.kongsberg@norli.no 

Apent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Jessheim
Storgata 12
Telefon: 948 05 349
jessheim@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Kolbotn Torg
Strandliveien 6
Telefon: 400 34 650
kolbotn.torg@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Kuben
Kong Ringsgt 1
Telefon: 907 15 251
kuben@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Køhn Halden
Storgaten 24
Telefon: 69184344
kohn.halden@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Liertoppen
Drammensveien 201
Telefon: 47 65 82 77
liertoppen@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Magasinet
Nedrestorgate 2
Telefon: 991 61 446 magasinet.drammen@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


 Norli Mosseporten
Patterødvn 2
Telefon: 911 83 932
mosseporten@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Mysen
Torggt 7B
Telefon: 474 81 864
mysen@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Nittedal
Mattias Skyttervei 2
Telefon: 901 76 408
mosenteret@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Nygaardsgate
Nygaardsgate 47
Telefon: 477 95 737
nygaardsgaten@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Rygge Storsenter
Moss Carlbergveien 2
Telefon: 479 75 627 rygge.storsenter@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Rykkinn Senter
Munins vei 1
Telefon: 479 75 633
rykkinn.senter@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Sandvika Storsenter
Brodtkorpsgate 7
Telefon: 469 36 955
sandvika@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Nye Sandvika Storsenter
Sandviksveien 176
Telefon: 990 93 590
nye.sandvika@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Ski Storsenter
Jernbanesvingen 6
Telefon: 64 91 18 80
ski@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Storbyen senter Sarpsborg
Roald Amundsensgt. 36
Telefon: 911 27 483 storbyen.sarpsborg@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Stortorvet
Storgt.28/Karschegt 7
Telefon: 941 58 194 stortorvet.kongsberg@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Strømmen storsenter
Støperiveien 5
Telefon: 479 75 486 strommen.storsenter@norli.no 

Åpent for klikk og hent
Mandag–fredag: 10–17
Lørdag: 10–16


Norli Sørumsand
Villavegen 1
Telefon: 452 06 491
sorumsand@norli.no 

Åpent for klikk og hent
Mandag–fredag: 10–17


Norli Tangen Senter
Nesodden Vestveien 51
Telefon: 479 75 368
tangen.senter@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Torvbyen
Brochsgate 8
Telefon: 477 95 707
torvbyen@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Trekanten
Knut Askers Vei 26
Telefon: 907 02 769
trekanten@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Triaden
Lørenskog Gamleveien 88
Telefon: 915 30 225 triaden.lorenskog@norli.no 

Åpent for klikk og hent
Mandag–fredag: 10–17
Lørdag: 10–16


Norli Vinterbro Senter, Ås
Sjøskogenveien 7
Telefon: 477 94 389
vinterbro@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Østfoldhallen, Fredrikstad
Dikeveien 28
Telefon: 479 76 076
ostfoldhallen@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Ålingen
Ålingen Kjøpesenter
Telefon: 994 19 509
alingen@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Åmotsenteret
Lilleåsgata 1
Telefon: 479 76 213
amotsenteret@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag


Norli Ås
Rådhusplassen 31-35
Telefon: 64975500
aas@norli.no 

Åpent
Mandag–lørdag